You can temporarily disable your listing, removing it from the listing pages, by using the “Go offline” button. You’ll find this button in the “Listing Status” box on the Dashboard page when you first log in to https://manage.bookabach.co.nz.
Note that it can take up to an hour for this to take effect on Bookabach. Because our listings are fed to other websites (HomeAway network sites and affiliate websites) it may take several days for your listing to be completely removed from affiliated sites.
Note that putting your listing offline DOES NOT pause your Annual Subscription expiry date.
If you’ve sold your property, you may want to consider transferring your listing and its full rental history over to the new owner. See this help article for more information.
All future booking requests still at the Requested, Accepted or Confirmed status must be updated on your website booking calendar.
For properties on the Performance or Pay Per Booking Plans, all past booking requests still at the “Requested” or “Accepted” stages must be updated and your financial account settled.
Please print your invoices and receipts for tax/accounting purposes from My Account > Statements/Tax Invoices and any relevant Reports, otherwise you won’t be able to access this information once the listing has been deleted.
If you want to permanently remove your listing, please put in a support request (click that link) requesting this and confirming that you’ve already printed out your invoices, receipts and Reports.
If you've searched Help and can't find the answer to your question, we're here to help. Click here